Meeting of the Scientific Council


The principal decision-making organ for the research council is the Scientific Council. The Scientific Council decides on the distribution of research funding.

Formas' Scientific Council consists of thirteen members. Seven members are elected by an electoral community of researchers from Swedish universities and university collegues. The government appoints the chairman and another five members.

More Information
Date: 25 November 2021
Time: 09:00 - 17:00
Place: Online
Updated:26 January 2021